depechemode dot tokyo (Since 1997)

Two Minute Warning


We're lying by the orange sky
Two million miles across the land
Scattered to the highest high
Expect they'll either laugh or cry
No sex no consequence no sympathy
You're good enough to heat
Two minute warning
Two minutes later
When time has come
My days are numbered
The dawning of another year
Marks time for those who understand
One in four still here
While you and I go hand in hand
No radio no sound no sin no sanctuary
So welcome to your last
The sun the solitude the cemetary
So welcome to your last

Alan Wilder
Lead singer:
Dave Gahan
* は日本語訳あり
Copyright 2009-2017 depechemode dot tokyo