depechemode dot tokyo (Since 1997)

I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead


New sound all around
You can hear it too
Getting hot never stop
Just for me and you
Playing on my radio and saying that you had to go
New day turn away
Wipe away the tear
New night feel right
Knowing that you're here
Dancing with you all the time and don't you think that it's a crime
Back street never meet
Never say goodbye
I know where you go
But I don't know why
You say that it's from above and I say this is modern love

Vince Clarke
Lead singer:
Dave Gahan
* は日本語訳あり
Copyright 2009-2017 depechemode dot tokyo